Contact us

Executive Committee:

Cindy Duncan, Chair, Chesapeake Bay Foundation

Page Hutchinson, Vice Chair, Project Learning Tree/ VA Department of Forestry

Helen Kuhns, Secretary, Lynnhaven River Now

Greg Eaton, Treasurer, Claytor Nature Center

Website & Communications

Bruce Young, Communications & Outreach Chair


Virginia Association for Environmental Education

1501 Lakeside Drive
Lynchburg, Va 24501

Facebook Instagram  Linkedin

Website questions? Click here to contact Bruce Young, VAEE Communication Chair

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software